List Branch

Branch Information 

Dhaka Base 

Sl No.

Name of Branches Name of Branch In-Charge with Designation

Address

1 B.B. Avenue Branch
Mr. Kazi Mizanur Rahman

Asstt. Managing Director &

Branch In-charge

B.B. Avenue  Branch

29, B.B. Avenue (1s1 Floor).

Dhaka-1000

Phone: 02-9558011, Fax: 02-9569598,

Mobile: 01711-850550, 01552-206520

E-mail : bbavenue@ngicl.com

2 Bangshal Branch Mr. Md. Masud Rana
Deputy Managing Director& Branch Incharge 

 

230, North South Road (3rd Floor),

Dhaka. Phone: 02-7123529.

Fax: 02-7123529

Mobile:01819-271092, 01732-997646

E-mail: bangshal@ngicl.com

3 Dilkusha Branch Mr. Md. Nazmul Huda

Sr. Executive Vice President & Branch In-charge

Zaman Court, 8th floor, 45, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka.

Phone: 02-9551805, Fax: 02-7168656

Mobile:01911-350774

E-mail : dilkusha@ngicl.com

4 Elephant Road Branch Mr.Khokan Chandra Sarker

Senior Vice President &

Branch In-charge

299, Elephant Road (5th Floor), Dhaka.

Phone: 02-9660746, 02-8616145.

Mobile : 01718964799

E-mail : elephant@ngicl.com

5 Gazipur Branch Mr.Md.Shamsul Alam

Joint Assistant Vice-President & Branch In-charge

Tangail Road, Near Brac Bank & NCC Bank Ltd.

Chandana, Chourasta, Gazipur.

Phone: 02-9263672

Mobile:01711-317698

E-mail: gazipur@ngicl.com

6 Hatkhola Branch Mr. Azazul Islam

Sr.Executive Vice President & Branch In-charge

12, R.K. Mission Road, Dhaka.

Phone: 02-9563635

Mobile:01819-468690

E-mail : hatkhola@ngicl.com

7 Imamgonj Branch Mr.Md.Mofizur  Rahman

Joint Assistant Vice President &

Branch In-charge

AGI Business Centre(7th floor)

81/B-1, Hosne Dalan Road

Chankharpul, Dhaka .

Mobile : 01871210100

E-mail : imamgonj@ngicl.com

8 Kawran Bazar Branch Mr. Md. Nazmul Karim

Senior Asstt. Vice President & Branch In-charge

57/E (1st Floor), Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Dhaka.

Phone: 02-9125864, Fax:02-9124511

Mobile:01819-199170

E-mail : kawranbazar@ngicl.com

9 Kakrail Branch Mr. Md. Shakhawat Hossain

Asstt. Vice President &  Branch In-charge

50/D, VIP Road (1st  Floor)

Naya Palton, Dhaka-1000.

Phone: 02-9346686 (Off)

Mobile: 01913-464031

E-mail : kakrail@ngicl.com

 

10 Local Office Mr.Md. Rafiqul Islam                  Senior Executive Vice President & Branch In-charge

 

Motijheel Square (7th Floor),

1/B,D.I.T.Avenue,

Motijheel C/A, Dainik Banglar Moor, Dhaka

Phone: 02-7162556, Fax: 02-9571555

Mobile:01925-769092

E-mail : localoffice@ngicl.com

11 Motijheel Branch Mr. Md. Mahbubul Haque
Deputy Managing Director & Branch Incharge 
Motijheel Branch

Bhuiyan Mansion (2nd Floor),

6 Motijheel C/A. Dhaka.

Phone: 02-9559702, Fax: 02-7121197

Mobile:01711-107651

E-mail : motijheel@ngicl.com

0212 Mohakhali Branch Mr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman
Deputy Managing Director & Branch Incharge 
H-4 (2nd Floor). International Airport Road,

Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka.

Phone: 02-9886790, Fax: 9890498

Mobile:01713-038195

E-mail : mohakhali@ngicl.com

13 Mogh Bazar Branch Mr. Md. Zahir Uddin Babur

Assistant Managing Director &
Branch Incharge

MoghBazar Branch

4,Shahid Tajuddin Saroni (4th floor)

Boro MoghBazar, Dhaka-1217.

Mobile : 01730452819,

Phone-02-9330450

E-mail : mogbazar@ngicl.com

14 Narayangonj Branch Mr. Md. Mohiuddin
Asstt. Manager && Branch In-charge 
Fazar Ali Trade Centre(4th  Floor),

78,B.B. Sarak. Narayangonj

Phone: 02-7631963

Mobile:01816-338372

E-mail : nrgonj@ngicl.com

15 Paltan Branch Mr. Md.Lutful Alam

Deputy Managing Director & Branch In-charge

Chowdhury Complex (2nd floor)

Suite-01, 15, Purana Paltan, Dhaka-1000.

Phone: 9513173, Fax: 9513258

Mob: 01711-136580

E-mail : paltan@ngicl.com

16 Principal Branch Mr.Babul Mitra

Vice President &

Branch In-charge

204,Syed Nazrul Islam Saroni

Bijoy Nagar, Aziz Co-operative Motorparts Market, (2nd floor), Dhaka.

Moble -0167-2165279

E-mail : principal@ngicl.com

17 Shantinagar Branch Mr. Badrul Haque Rafique
Sr. Executive Vice President & Branch Incharge 
Shantinagar Branch

Shaan Tower (4th Floor),

24/1 Chamelibag. Dhaka.

Phone: 02-9338037

Mobile:01711-850942

E-mail : shantinagar@ngicl.com

 

 Chittagong Base

Sl No. Name of Branches Name of Branch In-Charge with Designation Address
1 Agrabad Branch Mr. Md. Raihan Ferdous

Deputy Managing Director &

Branch In-charge

Sattar Chamber (4th Floor),

99, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram

Phone: 031-716032, 031-716031 (Off)

Mobile:01819-321297, 01919-321297

E-mail: agrabadbr@ngicl.com

2 Anderkilla Branch A.S.M Sajjadul Islam Chowdhury

Vice President &

Branch In-charge

 

A.N Tower (5th Floor) 23, Anderkilla, Boxirbit, Teribazar, Chittagong.

Mobile :01924-159000, 01819-179290

E-mail: anderkilla@ngicl.com

3 Jubilee Road Branch Mr.Mohammed Salim

Sr. Executive Vice President &

Branch In-charge

 

44 Jubilee Road. Enayet Bazar. Chattogram.

Phone : 031-615611, Fax: 031-630327.

Mobile : 01819-385413

E-mail: jubileeroad@ngicl.com

4 Kadamtoli Branch Mr. S. M. Ahasanul Hoque

Asstt. Managing Director & Branch In-charge

 

1336/A.D.T.Road (1st Floor), Kadamtali, Chattogram.

Phone: 031-716125,718495(Off),

031-637522/89 (Res)

Mobile:01819-311430

E-mail: kdamtalibr@ngicl.com

5 Khatungonj Branch Mr. Md. Abdul Hoque Chowdhury

Assistant Managing Director &

Branch In-charge

279 Khatungonj, Noor Market. Chattogram.

Phone: 031-622426, Fax-031-622425.

Mobile:01817-748474, 01911-622240

E-mail: khatungonj@ngicl.com

6 SK. Mujib Road Branch Mr. Shahidul Hoque

Executive Vice President &

Branch In-charge

Sk. Mujib Road Branch,

Progressive Tower (2nd Floor)

1837, Sk.Mujib Road, Badamtoli

Agrabad C/A, Chattogram.

Phone: 2517832, 2517834.

Mobile: 01716-524778

E-mail: ngicskmojib@ngicl.com

Other Branch

Sl No. Name of Branches Name of Branch In-Charge with Designation Address
1 Comilla Branch Mr.Md.Shahadat Hossain

Vice President &

Branch In-charge

Hira Mansion (3rd floor)

Ramghat, Kandirpar,Cumilla.

Phone: 081-67813, 02-9330450,

Mobile-01711107137, 01730452819

E-mail: comilla@ngicl.com