Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

List Branch

Branches
Dhaka Base

Sl. No.

Name of Branches

Name of Branch
In-charge
With Designation

Addresses

01

Kakrail Branch

  • Mr. Md. Shakhawat Hossain
    Senior Manager &
  • Branch Incharge
  • 50/E, VIP Road (4th Floor), Naya Palton, Dhaka- 1000.
    Phone: 02-9346686
  • FAX: 02-9355988
  • E-mail : kakrail@ngicl.com

02

Dilkusha Branch

  • Mr. Md. Nazmul Huda
    Sr.Vice President &
  • Branch Incharge
  • Chan Mansion,
    66, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
    Phone: 02-9551805
    Fax: 02-9577630
  • E-mail : dilkusha@ngicl.com

03

Mohakhali Branch

  • Mr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman
    Deputy Managing Director & Branch Incharge
  • H-4 (2nd Floor). International Airport Road, Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka.
    Phone: 02-9886790
    FAX: 9890498.
  • E-mail : mohakhali@ngicl.com

04

Mogh Bazar Branch

  • Mr. Md. Zahir Uddin Babur
    Asstt. Managing Director & Branch Incharge
  • 4, Shahid Tajuddin Sharani (3rd Floor), Bara Moghbazar, Dhaka-1217.
    Phone: 02-9330450
    FAX: 02-8331549.
  • E-mail : mogbazar@ngicl.com

05

Elephant Road Branch

  • Mr. Khokon Chandra Sarkar
    Sr.Vice President &
  • Branch Incharge
  • 299, Elephant Road (5th Floor), Dhaka.
    Phone:02-9660746
  • FAX : 02-8616145
  • E-mail : elephant@ngicl.com

06

B.B. Avenue Branch

  • Mr.Kazi Mizanur Rahman
    Asstt. Managing Director & Branch Incharge
  • 29, B.B. Avenue (1s1 Floor). Dhaka.
    Phone: 02-9558011
    FAX: 02-9569598.
  • Mobile: 0171-1850550
  • E-mail : bbavenue@ngicl.com

07

Narayangonj Branch

  • Mr. Md. Mohiuddin
    Sr.Vice President &
  • Branch Incharge
  • Mir Syed Ali Chamber (3rd Floor), 52/1 B.B. Sarak. Narayangonj
    Phone: 02-7631963.
  • E-mail : nrgonj@ngicl.com

08

Motijheel Branch

  • Mr. Md. Mahbubul Haque
    Deputy Managing Director & Branch Incharge
  • Bhuiyan Mansion (2nd Floor), 6 Motijheel C/A. Dhaka.
    Phone: 02-9559702,
  • FAX: 02-7121197
  • E-mail : motijheel@ngicl.com

09

Shantinagar Branch

  • Mr. Badrul Haque Rafique
    Sr. Executive Vice President & Branch Incharge
  • Shaan Tower (4th Floor), 24/1 Chamelibag. Dhaka.
    Phone: 02-9338037.
  • E-mail : shantinagar@ngicl.com

10

Bangshal Branch

  • Mr. Md. Masud Rana
    Assistant Managing Director
  • & Branch Incharge
  • 230, North South Road (3rd Floor) Dhaka.
    Phone: 02-7123529.
    FAX: 02-7123529.
  • E-mail: bangshal@ngicl.com

11

Kawran Bazar Branch

  • Mr. Md. Nazmul Karim
    Senior Assistant Vice President &
  • Branch Incharge
  • Omoni Trade Centre (1st Floor), 56 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Dhaka. Phone: 02-9125864, 02-9124511.
  • FAX : 02-8150046
  • E-mail : kawranbazar@ngicl.com

12

Local Office

  • Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
  • Sr. Executive Vice President & Branch Incharge
  • Motijheel Square
    (7th Floor),1/B,D.I.T.Avenue,Motijheel C/A, Dainik Banglar Moor, Dhaka-1000.
    Phone: 02-7162556,
    FAX: 02-9571555.
  • E-mail : localoffice@ngicl.com

13

Hatkhola Branch

  • Mr. Azazul Islam
  • Executive Vice President
  • & Branch Incharge
  • Samar Centre (2nd Floor). 33/3 Hatkhola Road, Dhaka.
    Phone: 02-9563635.
  • E-mail : hatkhola@ngicl.com

14

Gazipur Branch

  • Mr. Md. Shamsul Alam
    Joint Assistant Vice President
  • & Branch Incharge
  • Anupam Super Market, Chourasta, Joydebpur, Gazipur.
    Phone: 02-9263672.
  • E-mail: gazipur@ngicl.com
15 Paltan Branch
  • Mr. Md. Lutful Alam
    Assistant Managing Director
  • & Branch Incharge
  • Darus Salam Arcade (6th Floor)
  • Room # 02, 14, Purana Paltan, Dhaka – 1000
    Phone: 9513173, Fax : 02-9513258
  • E-mail : paltan@ngicl.com
16 Imamgonj Branch
  • Mr. Md. Mafizur Rahman
  • Sr. Manager & Branch Incharge
  • Kamal Dah Road
  • Lalbagh, Dhaka.
    Phone: 7341371, Fax : 02-7341143
  • E-mail : imamgonj@ngicl.com
17 Principal Branch
  • Mr. Babul Mitra
  • Vice President &
  • Branch Incharge

204, Syad Nazrul Islam Sarani, (Old # 89) Bijoy Nagar, Axix Co-operative Motor Parts Market
Phone: 01912246526, 01672165279

E-mail : principal@ngicl.com

Chittagong Base

Sl. No.

Name of Branches

Name of Branch
In-charge
With Designation

Addresses

01

Agrabad Branch

Mr.Md.Raihan Ferdous
Deputy Managing Director &

Branch Incharge

Sattar Chamber (4th Floor), 99, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong . Phone: 031-716032, FAX : 031-716031 Mobile :01819-321297,01711-727766

E-mail: agrabadbr@ngicl.com

02

Kadamtoli Branch

Mr. S. M. Ahsanul Hoque

Assistant Managing Director & Branch Incharge

1336/A.D.T.Road (1st Floor), Kadamtali, Chittagong .Phone:031-718495(Off), 031-637522/89 (Res) FAX: 031-716125,

Mobile :01913-752221,01819-311430

E-mail: kdamtalibr@ngicl.com

03

Khatungonj Branch

Mr. Md. Abdul Hauqe Chowdhury
Assistant Managing Director & Branch Incharge

279 Khatungonj, Noor Market. Chittagong.
Phone: 031-622425-6,
FAX-031-622425.

E-mail: khatungonj@ngicl.com

04

Jubilee Road Branch

Mr. Mohammed Salim
Sr. Executive Vice President & Branch Incharge

44 Jubilee Road. Enayet Bazar. Chittagong . Phone: 031-615611, FAX: 031-630327. Mobile :01819-385413

E-mail: jubileeroad@ngicl.com

05 SK. Mujib Road Branch Mr. Shahidul Hoque

Sr. Executive Vice President &

Branch Incharge

Progressive Tower (2nd Floor) 1837, SK Mujib Road, Badamtoli, Agrabad, C/A, Chittagong .

Phone: 2517832, 2517834. Mobile :01670-323060, 01554-326276

E-mail: ngicskmojib@ngicl.com

Others

Sl. No.

Name of Branches

Name of Branch
In-charge
With Designation

Addresses

01

Comilla Branch

  • Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam
  • Senior Vice President &
  • Branch In-Charge

Kazi Wahiduzzaman Mansion  (2ndFloor), Kandirpar, Comilla.Phone:081-67813.

E-mail: comilla@ngicl.com

02

Tangail Branch

Mr. Uzzal Kumar Chakrabarty
Senior Vice President & Branch In-Charge

Holding No. 1100, P.S. Modhupur, Dist. Tangail.
Phone: 09228-56352.

E-mail: modhupur@ngicl.com